A whole month.

I have been in Digiland for 12 years. I stared with no knowledge at all and my Mentor, Karen, was the one that got me going properly.

Five years ago I had a major wake-up call and decided to settle down to one place. I have seen them all, tried them all and picked the best Forum I know and have seen. The GingerScraps Forum.

For five years I have been quite active. In the beginning at the Forum and these past four years and some I am totally on the Advertising side.

I have taken days off here and there. As with life, stuff got in the way and there have been short breaks.

This month, November, is the first time that I am on a total  time-out. A vacation. The fist two weeks I couldn’t find myself and the last two weeks I have started to let loose.

I miss Promoting. I miss my Designers and all my sweet ladies. I miss the ‘rush’ and the interaction. I especially miss the chats.

Come December I am back to where I belong and do best.

Leave a Reply

